Student Spotlight – Nur Qistina

student_spotlight_may2015“WHY I CHOSE CPU AND MY EXPERIENCE SO FAR?

Aside from the fact that it is an internationally known and credited pre-university program, it makes a perfect fit in my plans of going to India in mid-June of 2015. At first, I was a bit skeptical with the online-based activities and test that they had to offer. But so far, my experience has been smooth sailing from day one. With the amount of activities and assessments that I have done, it has actually strengthened my knowledge as well as my application of the topics. For me, that was definitely a bonus. Though taking all three major science courses (physics, biology, chemistry) is not easy, I’ve received plenty of helpful feedback from my Canada eSchool teachers to guide me through it all.

WHY IIC?

Though not many people know IIC by name, the facilities as well as the teachers for me is what counts the most, because at the end of the day, knowledge is what you really want. The CPU lecturers are definitely top notch people and very dedicated, might I add. They make difficult topics easy to understand with just a short amount of time. Their encouragement and care for my classmates and I was what made us try our very best throughout this small part of our journey in becoming professional Dentists in the near future.

– NUR QISTINA BINTI AHMAD FAUZI

E-mail your eSchool success story to studentsuccess@myeschool.ca for a chance to be in one of our monthly newsletters!

_____________________________________________________________

This entry was posted in Ontario Education, Students, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment